Oshkosh Board 2022-2023

2022-23 AAUW Oshkosh Board Members & Executive Committee

President: Carol Conway-Gerhardt

Program Vice-Presidents: Lin Schrottky

Membership: Vacant

Finance: Alicia Johnson

Secretary: Cynthia Huebschen

Communication/Publicity: Vacant

Bylaws: Karen Reiter

Development: Carol Conway-Gerhardt, Cheryl Hansen (SCRIP Coordinator)

Diversity: Vacant

Historian: Cynthia Huebschen

Hospitality: Vacant

Public Policy: MaryBeth Petesch

Scholarships: MaryBeth Petesch

University Liaison: Alicia Johnson

Branch and State Board STEM Coordinator: Jeanne Tondryk

Past Presidents: Alicia Johnson, Meghan Dirth, Diane Vogel, Karen Reiter, Norlisha (Tish) Crawford, Brenda Wilusz, Peg Olson

Committee Contacts:

  • AAUW Morning Book Group: Carol Sheehan
  • AAUW Evening Book Group: Brenda Wilusz
  • Lunch Bunch: Bettie Harriman

AAUW Oshkosh Board Meetings

2021: September 7, October 5, November 2
2022: January 4, March 1, April 5, May 3 

All AAUW Oshkosh members are welcome to attend. Meetings are held virtually via Zoom at 5:00 p.m.